謙虛的奢華是一門藝術,時間見證了真實的感受!

語言
產品展示
我們的目標是以高精度和可靠的質量滿足客戶的需求,以確保每個客戶都能對自己的產品感到滿意和放心。我們的產品因其出色的性能而在市場上得到廣泛的應用。它們具有許多值得推廣和應用的功能。
閱讀更多
最新設計的中國古典木製沙發|古德溫GH59

最新設計的中國古典木製沙發|古德溫GH59

家是心臟。選擇價格適中且為您夢想中的家精心打造的獨特,仿古的古典木製沙發。 我們是中國著名的美國經典家具製造商,古德溫是您的最佳選擇。 請與我們聯繫以獲取更多古典木製沙發信息。 聯繫人:苔絲 電話:0086-76923188817或手機:0086-13925525570 網站: www.goodwinfurniture.com
2020/11/06
中國工廠沙發,仿古黑色客廳沙發古德溫GH55

中國工廠沙發,仿古黑色客廳沙發古德溫GH55

我們致力於為客廳設計和生產古董黑色沙發超過20年。 力求更好的產品質量和設計。古德溫家具,生活的藝術家。 我們是中國著名的美國經典家具製造商,古德溫是您的最佳選擇。 請與我們聯繫以獲取更多有關古董黑色沙發的信息。 聯繫人:苔絲 電話:0086-76923188817或手機:0086-13925525570 網站:www.goodwinfurniture.com
2020/11/06
最好的熱銷價格古董白色書櫃木製古德溫GH43

最好的熱銷價格古董白色書櫃木製古德溫GH43

我們致力於熱賣價古董白色木製書櫃的設計和生產超過20年。力求更好的產品質量和設計。古德溫家具,生活的藝術家。 我們是中國著名的美國經典家具製造商,古德溫是您的最佳選擇。 與我們聯繫以獲取更多熱賣價古董白色書櫃木製信息。 聯繫人:苔絲 電話:0086-76923188817或手機:0086-13925525570 網站:www.goodwinfurniture.com
2020/11/06
別墅風格的新古董真皮床|固特異GF01

別墅風格的新古董真皮床|固特異GF01

新到的古董真皮床是我們的主要產品,實木家用家具包括臥室,沙發,餐桌椅,咖啡桌,桌子,椅子,床等。優質的標誌性設計。 我們是中國著名的美國經典家具製造商,古德溫是您的最佳選擇。 請與我們聯繫以獲取更多新古董皮革床信息。 聯繫人:苔絲 電話:0086-76923188817或手機:0086-13925525570 網站:www.goodwinfurniture.com
2020/11/13
服務
針對獨特或挑戰性需求的定制服務。
1.查詢:客戶告知所需的外形尺寸,性能規格,生命週期和合規性要求。
2.設計:設計團隊從項目開始就參與其中,以確保最佳的定制設計產品能夠滿足客戶的需求。
3.質量管理:為了提供高質量的結構,我們保持有效&高效的質量管理體系。
4.批量生產:在形式,功能和需求方面驗證了原型的設計之後,下一步就是生產。
5.我們可以安排訂單的運輸–無論是通過我們自己的聯運服務,其他供應商還是兩者的結合。
案件
我們完全沉浸在客戶的產品世界中。但是,我們不僅僅專注於該行業的特定功能;我們還深入研究了以下問題:“什麼使我們的客戶的客戶感到興奮?” “我們如何觸發最終消費者的購買慾望?”這就是我們將與您一起做的。這就是我們將您的項目變成我們的項目的方式。
閱讀更多
波蘭古德溫客戶的真實照片

波蘭古德溫客戶的真實照片

這位波蘭客戶從我們公司購買了臥室,沙發和其他實木家具。客戶發送了反饋和照片,他感到非常滿意。 歡迎您訪問我們的古德溫工廠。 請與我們聯繫以獲取更多實木客廳,臥室,餐廳和書房家具。 聯繫人:苔絲 電話:0086-76923188817 /手機:0086-13925525570 網站:www.goodwinfurniture.com
2020/10/29
中國製造商古德溫(Goodwin)的實木別墅家具女王床架和真皮沙發

中國製造商古德溫(Goodwin)的實木別墅家具女王床架和真皮沙發

家是心臟。選擇價格公道,精心打造的獨特古董古董大床架,真皮沙發,別墅家具。 我們是中國著名的美國經典家具製造商,古德溫是您的最佳選擇。 請與我們聯繫以獲取更多大號床架,真皮沙發,別墅家具的信息。 聯繫人:苔絲 電話:0086-76923188817或手機:0086-13925525570 網站:www.goodwinfurniture.com
2020/10/29
三亞富麗灣城堡酒店的真實圖片|古德溫

三亞富麗灣城堡酒店的真實圖片|古德溫

我們為三亞富麗灣城堡酒店提供了很多家具。我們的家具為酒店提供了各種風格的實木家具,使酒店展現出不同的風格,深受客人的喜愛。 品牌:古德溫 請與我們聯繫以獲取更多實木客廳,臥室,餐廳和書房家具。 聯繫人:苔絲 電話:0086-76923188817 /手機:0086-13925525570 網站:www.goodwinfurniture.com
2020/10/29
鼓德溫品牌武漢別墅實景

鼓德溫品牌武漢別墅實景

這是我們為中國武漢的別墅製作的家具。店主很有品味,選擇了我們的高檔家具,非常豪華。店主對我們的質量非常滿意。 品牌:古德溫 請與我們聯繫以獲取更多實木客廳,臥室,餐廳和書房家具。 聯繫人:苔絲 電話:0086-76923188817 /手機:0086-13925525570 網站:www.goodwinfurniture.com
2020/10/29
關於我們
東莞市古德溫家具有限公司
東莞市古德溫家具有限公司成立於2001年,位於中國著名的製造業城市東莞厚街,佔地面積12萬平方米。我們專注於高端美式實木家具,並致力於酒店/家用家具的設計,生產和銷售。
目前,我們擁有580多名員工,其中包括近100名各個級別的工程技術管理人員。一支精湛的設計團隊和服務團隊,秉承卓越的產品質量和對完美工藝的追求。作為一家專業的家具製造商,我們與許多著名的國內企業合作,例如喜來登,香格里拉,洲際酒店,萬豪酒店,麗思卡爾頓等。同時,我們的產品銷往世界各地,主要銷往俄羅斯,烏克蘭,立陶宛,保加利亞,法國,迪拜和許多其他國家。所有客戶對我們的質量感到滿意。
固德溫家具堅持可持續發展的理念,旨在為人們提供高品質的家具和高雅的生活。我們有信心我們的產品質量和样式可以滿足您的要求。熱忱歡迎所有國際貿易經銷商與我們聯繫並參觀我們的工廠!
請與我們聯繫
附件:
選擇你的國家或地區
當前語言:Chinese (Traditional)

PRODUCTS
Our goal is to satisfy our customers with high precision and reliable quality to ensure that every customer can feel comfortable and confident with our goods in their applications.Our products extensively find their applications from the market due to nice properties. They have many features that warrant popularization and application.
READ MORE
Latest design classical wooden sofa made in China | Goodwin GH59

Latest design classical wooden sofa made in China | Goodwin GH59

Home is where the heart is. Select unique, antique classical wooden sofa that are fairly priced and well-made for your dream home. We are a famous classic American furniture manufacturer in China, Goodwin is your best choice.Contact us for more classical wooden sofainfo.Contact: TessPhone: 0086-76923188817 or mobile: 0086-13925525570Website: www.goodwinfurniture.com
2020/11/06
China factory sofa, antique black sofa for living room Goodwin GH55

China factory sofa, antique black sofa for living room Goodwin GH55

We committed to the design and production of antique black sofa for living roomfor more than 20 years. To strive for better product quality and design. Goodwin furniture, the artist of life.We are a famous classic American furniture manufacturer in China, Goodwin is your best choice.Contact us for more antique black sofa for living roominfo.Contact: TessPhone: 0086-76923188817 or mobile: 0086-13925525570Website: www.goodwinfurniture.com
2020/11/06
Best hot sale price antique white bookcase wooden Goodwin GH43

Best hot sale price antique white bookcase wooden Goodwin GH43

We committed to the design and production of hot sale price antique white bookcase wooden for more than 20 years. To strive for better product quality and design. Goodwin furniture, the artist of life.We are the famous classic american furniture manufacturer in China, Goodwin is your best choice.Contact us for more hot sale price antique white bookcase wooden info.Contact: TessPhone :0086-76923188817 or mobile : 0086-13925525570Website: www.goodwinfurniture.com
2020/11/06
Top selling wood classic bedroom furniture export from China  | Goodwin GF08

Top selling wood classic bedroom furniture export from China | Goodwin GF08

We are a luxury hand carved wooden king bed supplier from China. 20 years of furniture export experience. With high-quality products and superior service, our products are covered in every corner of the world.We are the famous classic american furniture manufacturer in China, Goodwin is your best choice.Contact us for more wooden king bed, hand carved king bed info.Contact: TessPhone :0086-76923188817 or mobile : 0086-13925525570Website: www.goodwinfurniture.com
2020/11/13
SERVICE
Customization service for unique or challengingusiness requirements .
1. Inquiry: Customers tell the desired form factor, performance specifications, life cycle, and compliance requirements.
2. Design: The design team is involved from the start of a project to ensure the best custom designed products to suit clients’ needs..
3. Quality Management: In order to supply high quality structures, we maintain an effective & efficient Quality Management System.
4. Mass Production: Once prototypes have been validated for the design in terms of form, function, and demand, production is the next stage.
5. We can arrange the transport for orders – whether through our own intermodal services, other suppliers or a combination of both.
CASE
We are fully immersed in the product world of our customers. But we don’t just soak in the specific features of the sector; we also delve deeply into questions such as: “What makes our customers’ customers excited?” “How can we trigger the end consumer’s purchase desire?” This is what we will do with you. This is how we turn your project into our project.
READ MORE
Solid wood villa furniture queen bed frame and leather sofa from China manufacturer Goodwin

Solid wood villa furniture queen bed frame and leather sofa from China manufacturer Goodwin

Home is where the heart is. Select unique, antique queen bed frame, leather sofa, villa furniture that are fairly priced and well-made for your dream home. We are the famous classic american furniture manufacturer in China, Goodwin is your best choice.Contact us for more queen bed frame, leather sofa, villa furniture info.Contact: TessPhone :0086-76923188817 or mobile : 0086-13925525570Website: www.goodwinfurniture.com
2020/10/29
Real pictures of Wuhan villa

Real pictures of Wuhan villa

Real pictures of Wuhan villa
2020/10/29
Real pictures of Sanya Fuli Bay Castle Hotel

Real pictures of Sanya Fuli Bay Castle Hotel

Real pictures of Sanya Fuli Bay Castle Hotel
2020/10/29
Real view of finished Villa

Real view of finished Villa

Real view of finished Villa
2020/10/29
ABOUT US
Dongguan Goodwin Furniture Co., Ltd
Dongguan Goodwin Furniture Co., Ltd was founded in 2001, located in Houjie, Dongguan, a famous manufacturing city in China, covering an area of 120,000 square meters. We focus on high-end American style solid wood furniture, and committed to the design, production and sales of hotel/home furniture.
Currently, we have more than 580 employees, including nearly 100 engineering and technical management personnel at various levels. A superb design team and service team, adhering to the excellence of product quality and the pursuit of perfect crafts. As a professional furniture manufacturer, we cooperate with many well-known domestic enterprises such as Sheraton, Shangri-La, InterContinental, Marriott, Ritz Carlton, etc. Meanwhile, our products are sold all over the world, mainly in Russia, Ukraine, Lithuania, Bulgaria, France, Dubai and many other countries. All clients are satisfied with our quality.
Goodwin Furniture adheres to the concept of sustainable development, aiming to provide people with high-quality furniture and elegant life. We are confident that our product quality and style can meet your requirements. Warmly welcome all international business dealers to contact us and visit our factory!
GET IN TOUCH WITH US
Attachment:
Choose a different language
Current language:English